Unlimited Wordpress themes, plugins, graphics & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. UI Design
Webdesign

10 أدوات لتحاول بمشروع  الويب المقبل لديك 

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:

Arabic (العربية/عربي) translation by Maryam Abbas (you can also view the original English article)

فيما يلي نجمع بعض الأدوات التي يمكنك، كمطور أو مصمم، أن تجرب مشروعك التالي. هذه القائمة ليست شاملة على الإطلاق، أو "العشرة الأوائل" لأي شيء، ولكنها ببساطة اقتراحات لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شيء جديد. آمل أن تستمتع بالأدوات المذكورة. هيا بنا نبدأ!

1. ان سبيكت

ان سبيكت هو التطبيق الذي يزامن تمامًا بين ملفات التصميم والأدوات. إنه يساعدك على الحفاظ على ملفات التصميم بسهولة بين Sketch، و Inspect، و InVision مع الحفاظ عليها كلها متزامنة بنقرة واحدة.

يسد ان سبيكت الفجوة بين المصمم والمطور. و يولد شيفرة العمل بينما تقوم بالتصميم، وتوفير القياسات، والألوان، وتصميم الأصول مع سهولة حقيقية وتعاون مع نظام الرسائل مع الحفاظ على معلومات وملاحظات المشروع قيد التحديث.

للبدء، ستحتاج إلى Sketch. بمجرد تثبيت Sketch، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى Craft. Craft عبارة عن مجموعة من المكونات الإضافية التي تتيح لك التصميم  مع وضع البيانات الحقيقية في الاعتبار وتسمح بإجراء المزامنة بين InVision و Sketch. أنشئ مشروعًا جديدًا من InVision ثم عد للخلف إلى Sketch. أود أيضًا أن أقترح إلقاء نظرة على InVision Studio.

2. النموذج الأصلي

النموذج الأصلي هو تصميم الطباعة الرقمية الذي يصنع بسهولة. يعمل مع خطوط غوغل في المتصفح باستخدام أفضل الممارسات مثل إنشاء وحدات معيارية وشبكات أساسية متوافقة ومتعددة الاستخدام.

كل التصميم الذي تم إعداده بنموذج أصلي يولد شيفرة مناسبًة للمطورين لتسهيل عملية النقل.

تكون التغييرات والتحديثات فورية ويمكن مشاركتها بسهولة عن طريق السماح للمستخدمين بالتصدير إلى CSS أو إلى Sketch. لديك أيضا القدرة على تحميل مجموعة الخطوط التي اخترتها المستخدمة للتصميم الخاص بك. احفظ المشاريع باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك وعد إلى عملك في أي وقت.

3. Probot

إذا كنت تستخدم التحكم في الإصدار، أو العمل في مشروعات مفتوحة المصدر، أو إجراء مراجعة التعليمات البرمجية بين أعضاء الفريق، فقد يكون Probot ملاكك المتخفي. Probot عبارة عن مجموعة تطبيقات تعتمد على المجتمع لأتمتة وتحسين سير عملك باستخدام GitHub.

يمكنك استكشاف جميع التطبيقات مفتوحة المصدر أو إنشاء تطبيقاتك الخاصة. بعض التطبيقات المتوفرة حاليًا تافهة، لإغلاق المشكلات التافهة تلقائيًا وسحب الطلبات التي تتراكم أثناء المشروع، أو التذكيرات لإنشاء إشعارات التذكير لمشكلات مشروعك وأعضاء الفريق.

ركز على ما ترغب في بنائه. واجهة برمجية لتطبيقات مباشرة (مبنية على أحدث ميزات جافا سكريبت ES6) تخفي التفاصيل التي لا تهتم بها باستخدام GitHub و Node.js.

4. PSD للرسم

هل سبق لك أن تلقيت PSD وتمنيت أن تتمكن من تحويله إلى ملف Sketch؟ حسناً أنت محظوظ. Avocode (أداة ممتعة أخرى لمحاولة كذلك) كانت لطيفة بما يكفي لإعطاء المجتمع أداة مجانية للقيام بهذه المهمة. استعرض للوصول إلى عنوان URL وتحميل PSD الخاص بك. في ما يلي خريطة طريق وقائمة بالميزات التي تدعمها عملية التحويل.

ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أن Photoshop و Sketch هما أدوات مختلفة بشكل ملحوظ. يمكنها فقط تحويل عناصر التصميم التي يمكن إنشاؤها في كل من تطبيقات التصميم هذه ؛ كروكي و فوتوشوب. لا يمكن تحويل ميزات Photoshop التي لا يتم تضمينها في تطبيق Sketch أو تقليدها.

5. اختبار سرعة موقع الويب كلاودينري

يمكن أن يؤدي تحسين الصور إلى تحسين وقت تحميل صفحات الويب بشكل كبير، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الاحتفاظ بالمستخدمين ورضاهم. موقع اختبار السرعة عبارة عن أداة لتحليل الصور يمكنها مسح أي موقع باستخدام عنوان URL مباشر. يقدم هذا التطبيق إحصاءات تفصيلية عن كيفية تحسين التغييرات في حجم الصورة وتنسيقها وجودة وبارامترات التشفير مما يؤدي إلى تحسين سرعة تحميل الصفحة.

يمكن مشاركة النتائج وبمجرد اكتمال التحليل، يمكن تنزيل كل صورة مشار إليها في نتائجك في شكل محسن أو بدائل أخرى للتنسيق مثل webp أو jpeg-xr.

لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه الخدمة، توجه إلى الصفحة الخاصة بها. هناك أيضًا خدمة CloudN CDN التي قد ترغب في التحقق منها أيضًا.

6. أنيميستا

أنيميستا هو المكان الذي يمكنك اللعب فيه باستخدام مجموعة من الرسوم  المتحركة css المعدة مسبقاً، وتعديلها والحصول فقط على تلك التي ستستخدمها بالفعل. انسخ الشفرة التي تم إنشاؤها أو نزّل ملف CSS واحدًا لاستخدامه.

إذا رأيت شيئًا يعجبك أثناء عملك، فانقر على رمز القلب، أو تصفَّح المفضلة الأخرى في أي وقت من خلال النقر على رمز مسار التحويل. يمنحك أنيميستا  جميع أنواع الخيارات المعدة مسبقًا والمخصصة لضبط تسلسل الحركة الخاص بك بما في ذلك خيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد بالإضافة إلى التحويلات ثنائية الابعاد النموذجية الخاصة بك. يمكن تصغير الشفرة وتوصيلها عبر أداة Autoprefixer لضمان حصولك على الشيفرة الأكثر استخدامًا لدعم المستعرض.

7. أنماط البطل

أنماط البطل هي مجموعة من أنماط خلفية SVG القابلة للتكرار لتستخدمها في مشاريع الويب الخاصة بك. يتم تحويل كل نمط خلفية تحدده إلى خلفية قابلة للتكرار ويتم ترميزها في القاعدة 64 لاستخدامها في ملف CSS الذي تختاره. اضبط الخصائص الفردية مثل لون الواجهة ولون الخلفية وتعتيم الواجهة بينما تقوم باتخاذ قرارات التصميم الخاصة بك.

يسمح لك التطبيق حاليًا بالاختيار بين 87 نمطًا مختلفًا ويحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة تمامًا نظرًا للكمية الصغيرة من الأنماط المتوفرة.

يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل svg غير النمطي كما يمكنك أن ترى من مقتطف الشيفرة أعلاه. هذا مثالي للأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في استخدام خيار القاعدة 64 أو يرغبون في تخصيص النمط بشكل أكبر.

8. كوشن

يجلب كوشن راحة البال للأفراد العاملين لحسابهم الذين يقومون بتشغيل أعمالهم الخاصة. إنها تساعد على توفير رؤية أفضل و "الشعور بالراحة بحيث تلعب بمدينة الملاهي كل يوم بينما تعمل لحسابك الخاص".

تقدم تجربة لمدة 14 يومًا (لا تتطلب بطاقة ائتمان)، وإذا أدمنت عليها أثناء الفترة التجريبية، فستبدأ الخطط بمبلغ 5 دولارات شهريًا؛ تُعرف أيضًا باسم خطة "مضيء القمر". هذا التطبيق يساعد على تغطية القواعد الخاصة بك عندما تحتاج إلى:

  • جدولة المشروع
  • تتبع النفقات
  • تصدير جدول البيانات
  • الفواتير
  • تتبع الفاتورة
  • عرض الدخل الشهري
  • و المزيد…

تدرس كوشن تطبيقًا للجوّال في المستقبل، ولكنها لا تقدم تطبيقًا واحدًا في الوقت الحالي نظرًا لأن التركيز ينصب على إنشاء تطبيق ويب متميز تمامًا. إذا كنت تبحث تحديدًا عن تكامل حساب مصرفي (وهذا هو كاسر الصفقات من أجلك)، فإن الأخبار المؤسفة هي أن التطبيق لا يحتوي على موجز مصرفي، ولكن يمكنك استيراد كشف حسابك المصرفي كملف .csv. امنحه لنفسك، ليس لديك ما تخسره.

9. لانشي

لانشي هي نافذة مشروطة يمكن الوصول إليها. إنها أيضًا jQuery مجاني و بحجم 27.7 كيلوبايت فقط.

هناك اثنتين من الميزات البارزة فيما يتعلق بهذه الأداة هي:

  1. عند التشغيل، ينتقل تركيز لوحة المفاتيح إلى حاوية الإطار المشروط
  2. يتم وصف الإطار المشروط عبر عنوان مشروط اختياري
  3. يعوض تركيز لوحة المفاتيح داخل الوسائط عندما تكون نشطة / مرئية
  4. يغلق النافذة بالضغط على مفتاح esc
  5. يغلق النافذة بنقرة  فوق الماوس
  6. يعين تركيز لوحة المفاتيح مرة أخرى على عنصر المشغل في اغلاق النافذة
  7. إضافة ضوابط التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك!
  8. إضافة عناصر التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك والتي ترسل التركيز إلى مكان آخر على الصفحة!
  9. حد شفاف لمواضيع Windows ذات التباين العالي

يحتوي لونشي أيضًا على العديد من فئات CSS المتوفرة على العناصر التي تم إنشاؤها للتخصيص. تحقق من ملف style.scss لأسماء الفئات ومثالًا على كيفية رغبتك في تصميم الإطارات الخاصة بك. المشروع متاح أيضًا كحزمة npm: npm i launchy-modal-window. حقا نافذة نموذج يمكن الوصول إليها.

10. فورمكور

فورمكور هو مشروع مفتوح المصدر (تم وصفه بـ "أشكال خفيفة الوزن ونماذج  مصادق عليها") من قبل مجموعة Filament وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من أنماط النماذج مثل إظهار / إخفاء كلمة المرور، عداد الأحرف، إدخال بطاقة الائتمان والتحقق، نص متعدد الأسطر المدخلات التي توسع حسب كتابات المستخدم، بالإضافة إلى المزيد.

هناك عدد من الميزات الأخرى المدمجة مثل تطبيع السلوك لحقول النموذج <  نمط الدخل ="رقم" >، ويعمل على فرض سمة الطول الاعظمي ، كما يعمل حول الأخطاء مع < نمط الدخل ="رقم" >  في سطح المكتب Safari 6 و Firefox على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

إذا كنت بصدد إنشاء نماذج على الويب (وسأراهن على ذلك)، فقد يكون ذلك جيدًا لتجربة مشروعك القادم الذي يتضمن مدخلات النموذج.

استنتاج

الآن بعد أن وصلنا إلى نهاية قائمتنا ما هي أفكارك؟ هل أثار أحدها انتباهك وأشعل إرادتك لتجربتها؟ هل أنت غير متفائل ولديك أشياء أخرى لتقترحها؟ أخبرنا في التعليقات أدناه. بناء ويب سعيد الجميع!   

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. UI Design
Webdesign

10 Tools to Try With Your Next Web Project

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:MediumLanguages:

What follows is a grouping of some tools that you, as a developer or designer, can try on your next project. This list is by no means exhaustive, or a “top ten” of anything, but are simply suggestions to those looking for something new. I hope you enjoy the tools mentioned. Let’s get started!

1. Inspect

Inspect is an app that syncs perfectly between your design files and tooling. It helps you easily maintain design files between Sketch, Inspect and InVision and keep all synced with a single click.

Inspect bridges the gap between designer and developer. Generate working code as you design, provide measurements, colors, and design assets with genuine ease and collaborate with a messaging system while maintaining up-to-date project information and notes.

To get started you’ll need Sketch. Once you have Sketch installed you’ll also need Craft. Craft is a suite of plugins that lets you design with real data in mind and allows for the syncing to take place between InVision and Sketch. Create a new project from InVision and then switch back to Sketch. I’d also suggest taking a look at InVision Studio.

2. Archetype

Archetype is digital typography design made easy. It works with Google Fonts live in the browser using best practices such as creating a modular scale and baseline grids that are consistent and reusable.

All styling set up with archetype generates developer-friendly code for easy handoff. 

Changes and updates are instant and easily shareable by allowing users to export to CSS or to Sketch. You also have the ability to download your chosen font set used for your design. Save projects using your Google account and come back to your work at any time.

3. Probot

If you use version control, work on open source projects, or conduct code review amongst team members, Probot might be your angel in disguise. Probot is a community-driven set of apps to automate and improve your workflow with GitHub.

You can explore all the open source apps or build your own. Some apps provided currently are Stale, to automatically close stale issues and pull requests that accumulate during a project, or reminders to create reminder notifications for your project issues and team members.

Focus on what you want to build. A straightforward API (built on the latest ES6 JavaScript features) hides the details you don’t care about using GitHub and Node.js.

4. PSD to Sketch

Have you ever received a PSD and wished you could convert it to a Sketch file? Well you’re in luck. Avocode (another intersting tool to try as well) has been kind enough to give the community a free tool to do such a job. Browse to the URL and upload your PSD. Here’s a roadmap and list of features the conversion process supports. 

Also keep in mind that Photoshop and Sketch are significantly different tools. It can only convert design elements that can be created in both of these design apps; Sketch and Photoshop. It cannot convert nor imitate Photoshop features that are not included in the Sketch app.

5. Cloudinary Website Speed Test

Optimizing images can significantly improve Web page load time, resulting in improved user retention and satisfaction. Website Speed Test is an image analysis tool that can scan any site with a live URL. It provides detailed optimization insights on how changes to image size, format, quality and encoding parameters can improve page load speed.

Results can be shared and once the analysis is complete, each image noted in your results can be downloaded in optimized format or other format alternatives such as webp or jpeg-xr. 

To learn more about this service head on over to their about page. There is also the Cloudinary CDN service you might want to check out as well.

6. Animista

Animista is a place where you can play with a collection of pre-made css animations, tweak them and get only those you’ll actually use. Copy the generated code or download a single CSS file to use. 

If you see something you like during your work, click the heart icon, or browse your other favorites at anytime by clicking the funnel icon. Animista gives you all kinds of pre-made and custom options to fine tune your motion sequence including 3D options along with your typical 2D transformations. Code can be minified and piped through Autoprefixer in order to ensure you get the most useable code possible for browser support.

7. Hero Patterns

Hero Patterns is a collection of repeatable SVG background patterns for you to use on your web projects. Each background pattern you select is converted into a repeatable background and encoded in base64 to use in your CSS file of choice. Adjust individual properties such as foreground color, background color and foreground opacity while you make your design decisions. 

Currently the app lets you choose between 87 different patterns and has quite a variety considering the small amount of patterns provided. 

You can also download the unstyled svg as you can see from the code snippet above. This is perfect for those who don’t want to use the base64 option or wish to customize the pattern further.

8. Cushion

Cushion brings peace of mind for self-employed individuals running their own business. It helps to provide better insight and “bring a calm to the everyday rollercoaster ride that is freelancing.” 

It offers a 14 day trial (no credit card required), and if you’re hooked during your trial, plans start at $5 per month; also known as the “moonlighter” plan. This app helps to cover your bases when you need:

  • Project Scheduling
  • Expense Tracking
  • Spreadsheet Export
  • Invoicing
  • Invoice Tracking
  • Monthly Income View
  • and more…

Cushion is considering a mobile app for the future, but doesn’t offer one at this time as the focus is on building a fully-featured web app. If you’re specifically looking for bank account integration (and this is a deal breaker for you) the unfortunate news is that the app doesn’t have a bank feed, but you can import your bank statement as a .csv file. Give it run for yourself, you have nothing to lose.

9. Launchy

Launchy is an accessible modal window. It’s also jQuery free and only 27.7 KB

A couple of notable features regarding this tool are:

  1. On launch, keyboard focus shifts to the modal window container
  2. The modal window is described via optional modal heading
  3. Traps the keyboard focus within the modal when active/visible
  4. Closes the window on esc key press
  5. Closes the window on overlay mouse click
  6. Sets keyboard focus back to the launcher element on window close
  7. Add your own custom close controls!
  8. Add your own custom controls which send focus to somewhere else on the page!
  9. Transparent border for Windows High Contrast themes

Launchy also has many CSS classes available on its generated elements for custom styling. Check out the style.scss file for class names and an example on how you might want to style your modal windows. The project is also available as an npm package: npm i launchy-modal-window. Truly an accessible modal window done right.

10. Formcore

Formcore is an open-source project (described as “light-weight and validated forms”) by the Filament group and is a set of form patterns such as show/hide password, character counter, credit card input and validation, multi-line text inputs that expands as the user types, plus much more. 

There are a number of other features incorporated like normalizing the behavior of <input type="number"> form fields, works to enforce the maxlength attribute, and also works around bugs with <input type="number"> in Safari 6 and Firefox desktop to mention a few. 

If you’re building forms on the web (and I’ll wager you are) then this might be a good one to try with your next project involving form inputs.

Conclusion

Now that we’ve reached the end of our list what are your thoughts? Did one spark your attention igniting your will to try it out? Were you unimpressed and have others to suggest? Let us know in the comments below. Happy web building everyone!

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.