Unlimited Wordpress themes, plugins, graphics & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. Photo Effects

5 Эффектов Photoshop для Создания Потрясающей Веб-Графики

by
Read Time:4 minsLanguages:

Russian (Pусский) translation by Anna K (you can also view the original English article)

Использование правильных изображений на вашем веб-сайте может произвести огромное впечатление. Изображения могут передать ваше сообщение так, как не передадут слова. Это один из самых верных способов выделиться из толпы.

Чтобы получить максимальную отдачу от ваших изображений, вы необходимо использовать инструмент профессионального уровня, такой как Adobe Photoshop. Создание графики для Интернета в Photoshop может показаться сложной задачей. Но на самом деле это намного проще, чем вы думаете.

Однако вам не нужно тратить часы на создание собственных специальных эффектов. Шаблон стилей слоя Photoshop выполнит всю тяжелую работу за вас. Чтобы начать работу, просто откройте шаблон и добавьте свой собственный текст и изображения в готовый слой (слои). Результатом является потрясающая и детализированная графика, которая выглядит полностью профессиональной.

Сегодня мы покажем вам пять таких шаблонов с различными стилями. Используйте их, чтобы превратить обычные изображения в нечто незабываемое. Более того, каждый из них доступен с подпиской на Envato Elements. Здесь собраны более 100+ шаблоны с различными стилями, а также сотни тысяч высококачественных дизайнерских ресурсов.

Duotone Effects

Огромное преимущество использования изображений с использованием двухтоновых эффектов заключается в том, что они добавляют всплеск цвета без подавления остальной части вашего контента. Поэтому они создают эффективный фон или главное изображение. Текст можно добавить поверх эффекта, и он будет разборчивым.

Шаблон Duotone Effects позволяет добавить классический стиль к вашим изображениям. С 35 дизайнерскими решениями, у вас будет множество вариантов на выбор. Также включён полезный урок, который поможет вам начать работу.

Duotone EffectsDuotone EffectsDuotone Effects
Duotone Effects

80’s Style Text Mockups V1

Ретро-стиль довольно популярен в наши дни и никогда не был более привлекательным. Стили с 1980-х годов, в частности, привносят яркие цвета и высокотехнологичные ощущения. Избыток десятилетия действительно пронизан повсеместным использованием неоновых и металлических текстур. Этот стиль особенно хорошо работает на логотипах и рекламных изображениях.

80s Style Text Mockups V180s Style Text Mockups V180s Style Text Mockups V1
80’s Style Text Mockups V1: Game Nation

Вы можете отдать дань уважения эпохе кожаных галстуков и вязанных носков с помощью стильных текстовых шаблонов 80’s Style Text Mockups V1. Пакет включает 18 файлов с 3D смарт-объектами Photoshop. Кроме того, включены все рамочные шрифты, используемые в каждом шаблоне.

80s Style Text Mockups V180s Style Text Mockups V180s Style Text Mockups V1
80’s Style Text Mockups V1: Designercow Entertainment

Letterpress Print Kit

Для более ровных и прямых краёв, попробуйте шаблон letterpress. Зернистые текстуры напоминают винтажный постер прямо с печатного станка. Это идеальное дополнение к гранджу или индустриальному стилю.

Используйте Letterpress Print Kit, чтобы придать вашим изображениям и тексту изношенный и выцветший мотив. Пакет включает файлы для изображения основной обложки, ассортимент текстур и многое другое. Цвета можно легко изменить с помощью корректирующего слоя Photoshop.

Letterpress Print Kit Letterpress Print Kit Letterpress Print Kit
Letterpress Print Kit

I 💗 Doodles — Рукописные Стили Photoshop 

💗 Doodles мгновенно добавляет этот особый стиль к вашим работам. Добавьте текст и изображения внутри предоставленного слоя со смарт-объектом и (выборочно) внесите любые корректировки. В свою очередь, у вас будет графика, которая будет выглядеть так, как будто вы потратили часы, тщательно обрабатывая его.t.

I DoodlesI DoodlesI Doodles
Postcard Shop любую фотографию можно превратить в нарисованную картину. Шаблон включает 17 нарисованных изображений и 12 типов эффектов, обеспечивая множество возможностей. Вы также найдете 12 готовых графических стилей и руководство по использованию.de.

Postcard ShopPostcard ShopPostcard Shop
  • Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
    Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

New! Unlimited audio, video & web asset downloads! Unlimited audio, video & web assets! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. Photo Effects
Webdesign

5 Photoshop Effects for Mind-Blowing Web Graphics

by
Length:ShortLanguages:

Utilizing the right images on your website can make a huge impact. Images can get your message across in a way that words alone cannot. It’s one of the most surefire methods to stand out from the crowd.

To get the most out of your images, you’ll want to use a professional-grade tool like Adobe Photoshop. Creating graphics for the web in Photoshop might sound like a daunting task. But it’s actually much easier than you think.

You don’t have to spend hours crafting your own special effects however. By using a Photoshop Layer Style template, all of the heavy lifting is done for you. To get started, just open up the template and add your own text and images into the provided layer(s). The result is a stunning and detailed graphic that looks fully professional.

Today, we’ll show you five such Layer Style templates. Use them to turn your ordinary images into something unforgettable. Better still is that each one is readily available with your subscription to Envato Elements. It’s home to 100+ Layer Style templates, in addition to hundreds of thousands of high-quality design assets.

Duotone Effects

The great advantage of using duotone images is that they add a splash of color without overwhelming the rest of your content. Therefore, they make an effective background or hero image. Text can be layered on top and remain legible.

The Duotone Effects template enables you to add this classic style to your images. With 35 included variations, you’ll have plenty of options to choose from. There’s also a helpful tutorial to help you get started.

Duotone Effects
Duotone Effects

80’s Style Text Mockups V1

The retro look is quite popular these days and has never been more appealing. Styles from the 1980s in particular bring bright colors and a high-tech feel. The excess of the decade really shines through with the heavy use of neon and metallic textures. This look works especially well on logos and promotional images.

80s Style Text Mockups V1
80’s Style Text Mockups V1: Game Nation

You can pay homage to the days of skinny ties and leg warmers with 80’s Style Text Mockups V1. It comes packed with 18 files featuring Photoshop 3D Smart Objects. Plus, the totally rad fonts used in each mockup are included.

80s Style Text Mockups V1
80’s Style Text Mockups V1: Designercow Entertainment

Letterpress Print Kit

For a more rough and edgy feel, give letterpress a try. The grainy textures are reminiscent of a vintage poster straight off the printing press. It’s the perfect complement to a grunge or industrial look.

Use Letterpress Print Kit to give your images and text a worn and weathered motif. The package contains files for the main cover image, an assortment of textures and more. Colors can be changed easily via a Photoshop Adjustment layer.

Letterpress Print Kit
Letterpress Print Kit 

I 💗 Doodles — Hand Drawn Photoshop Styles 

Hand drawn design elements can add a uniquely authentic feel to your website. They make a connection with users on a more personal, informal level. In that way, they are a natural fit for a blog or community-driven site.

I 💗 Doodles instantly adds this bespoke style to your artwork. Place your text and images inside the provided Smart Object layer and (optionally) make any adjustments. In turn, you’ll have a graphic that looks as though you spent hours carefully crafting it.

I  Doodles
I 💗 Doodles

Postcard Shop for Adobe Photoshop

The beauty of a painted image radiates serenity and sophistication. It’s perfect for websites looking to appeal to upscale clientele. Businesses such as spas, resorts or cultural destinations can use these images to great effect.

With Postcard Shop, any photograph can be turned into a painting. There are 17 painted image and 12 type effects included, providing for plenty of possibilities. You’ll also find 12 premade graphic styles and a usage guide.

Postcard Shop
Postcard Shop

Special Effects Made Easy

Everyone wants to add a touch of uniqueness to their website. One simple way to achieve this is by using images that go well beyond generic and run-of-the-mill.

The great thing is, you don’t have to be a Photoshop expert to create top-notch graphics. With the help of a Layer Style template, you can add incredibly-detailed images to your website in mere minutes.

Doing so can make your site all the more compelling and memorable.

Make More of Graphics on Your Website


Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.