Unlimited Wordpress themes, plugins, graphics & courses! Unlimited asset downloads! From $16.50/m
Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. Sketch

Kurztipp: Erstellen von Perspektivmodellen in Sketch

by
Read Time:2 minsLanguages:

German (Deutsch) translation by Nikol Angelowa (you can also view the original English article)

Das Manipulieren von Grafiken in drei Dimensionen (Hinzufügen einer Perspektive mit einem Fluchtpunkt oder entlang einer isometrischen Ebene) kann für Modelle sehr nützlich sein. In diesem kurzen Tipp verwenden wir ein Plugin namens "Magic Mirror", mit dem wir Perspektiven in Sketch erstellen können.

Sehen Sie sich den Screencast an

Angenommen, Sie arbeiten an einer iOS-App und möchten ein Heldenbild auf der Website von jemandem, der ein iPhone in einem Winkel hält und die Benutzeroberfläche der App zeigt. Dies mit herkömmlichen Methoden in Sketch zu erreichen, ist schnell schwierig. Daher werden wir uns ein Sketch-Plugin namens Magic Mirror schnappen, um uns zu helfen.

Installieren Sie Magic Mirror

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, dieses Plugin zu installieren. Laden Sie sie entweder von der Website herunter und installieren Sie sie, oder verwenden Sie die Sketch Werkzeugbox, um Plugins intuitiver zu verwalten.

Nach der Installation kehren Sie in Sketch zu Plugins > Magic Mirror 2 > Enable Magic Mirror zurück.

Definieren Sie einen Bereich

Bei allen Einstellungen müssen Sie nun einen Bereich in Sketch definieren, auswählen und dann im Dialogfeld "Magic Mirror" eine Zeichenfläche angeben. Der Inhalt dieser Zeichenfläche wird dann in Ihrem ausgewählten Bereich gespiegelt. Mit unserem iOS-App-Beispiel erhalten wir möglicherweise Folgendes:

magic mirrormagic mirrormagic mirror
Bereich gespiegelt mit "iPhone 7 Plus" Zeichenfläche

Wenn Ihre Zeichenfläche jetzt im ausgewählten Bereich gespiegelt ist, können Sie sie drehen und drehen und sogar (in der Pro-Version des Plugins) festlegen, ob sie eine Auflösung von @1× oder @2× hat.

Vorlagen

Ein schöner Aspekt dieses Plugins sind seine Vorlagen. Besuchen Sie die Website und Sie finden einen ganzen Abschnitt mit verfügbaren Vorlagen, die Sie verwenden können. Einige von ihnen müssen gekauft werden, aber die meisten sind kostenlos.

Device and Wood is freeDevice and Wood is freeDevice and Wood is free
"Gerät und Holz" ist kostenlos

Einpacken

Auf diese Weise können Sie das Magic Mirror-Plugin verwenden, um Modelle mit Perspektive zu erstellen. Ich hoffe, Sie fanden dies nützlich und vergessen Sie nicht, in Themeforest zu lesen, was in der Kategorie "Sketch templates" aktuell ist!

Sketch templates category on ThemeforestSketch templates category on ThemeforestSketch templates category on Themeforest
Wählen Sie im Themeforest aus rund 100 Skizzenvorlagen

Nützliches Lesen

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.

Advertisement
  1. Web Design
  2. Sketch
Webdesign

Quick Tip: How to Create Perspective Mockups in Sketch

by
Difficulty:BeginnerLength:ShortLanguages:

Manipulating graphics into three dimensions (adding perspective with a vanishing point, or along an isometric plane) can be really useful for mockups. In this quick tip we’ll use a plugin called “Magic Mirror” to help us create perspectives in Sketch.

Watch the Screencast

 

Let’s say you’re working on an iOS app and you want a hero image on the website of someone holding an iPhone, at an angle, showing off the app UI. Achieving this through traditional methods in Sketch is quick tricky, so we’re going to grab a Sketch plugin called Magic Mirror to help us.

Install Magic Mirror

There are a couple of ways to install this plugin; either download and install from the website, or use Sketch Toolbox to help you manage plugins more intuitively.

Once installed, back inside Sketch go to Plugins > Magic Mirror 2 > Enable Magic Mirror

Define an Area

With everything setup, you now have to define an area within Sketch, select it, then specify an artboard within the Magic Mirror dialog. The contents of that artboard will then be mirrored within your selected area. Using our iOS app example, we might get something like this:

magic mirror
Area mirrored with “iPhone 7 Plus” artboard

With your artboard now mirrored in the selected area you can rotate and flip it, and even (in the plugin’s pro version) dictate whether it’s at @1× or @2× resolution.

Templates

One nice aspect of this plugin is its templates. Visit the website and you’ll find a whole section with available templates ready for you to use. Some of them require purchase, but most of them are free.

Device and Wood is free
“Device and Wood” is free

Wrapping up

That’s how you can use the Magic Mirror plugin to help create mockups with perspective. I hope you found this useful, and don’t forget to check out what’s hot in the Sketch templates category on Themeforest!

Sketch templates category on Themeforest
Choose from around 100 Sketch templates on Themeforest

Useful Reading

Advertisement
Advertisement
Looking for something to help kick start your next project?
Envato Market has a range of items for sale to help get you started.